2020 Awardees

2020 Awardees
Age-friendly Employer Award
Post-50 Internship Programme and Other Training Programmes
The Employees Retraining Board (ERB) has been attaching great importance to supporting the “Post-50” (aged 50 or above) through the provision of diversified training courses and support services. Various special programmes are also launched to assist elderly persons in acquiring knowledge and skills required for returning to the workplace. The innovatory “Post-50 Internship Programme” and “First-Hire-Then-Train” Scheme are good examples.
KMB Retired and Re-employment Programme
As one of the main public transports, buses serve millions of passengers daily. A large and professional team is indispensable to provide exceptional and efficient public transportation service. KMB has been emphasising on hire for talent and valuing the work experience of staff, thereby introduced the Retired and Re-employment Programme for different positions accordingly.
Love in the Horizon - Elderly
Attaching great importance to the well-being of employees, Meiriki Japan Company Limited established “Code of Conduct” and adopts the principle of “justice and respect”, addressing equal opportunities for all employees. Meanwhile, the ability and eligibility of the individuals will be assessed during recruitment exercise, regardless of their seniority, gender, nationality, age and educational level.
(Merit) Elderly Simulation Programme
Eldpathy promotes elderly employment by recruiting elderly people to be instructors of their programme. After receiving professional training, the elderly instructors will assist social workers in carrying out the programme and share their experience with participants to nurture empathy. Eldpathy has employed a total of 10 elderly programme assistants to support different projects, such as a yearly project with MTR Corporation, to build their self-confidence and connection with the society.
(Merit) Elderly Ambassadors
MTR is aware that senior passengers might have unique needs that are best understood by their peers. Through the Elderly Ambassadors programme launched in 2010, MTR hires and trains seniors aged 60-65 to assist seniors and passengers in the stations so as to improve their travelling experience. Every year, the Elderly Ambassadors work in around 20 stations to serve the passengers. To date, more than 400 elderly have been trained and hired on a part-time basis.
Age-friendly Facilities Award
Promoting Elderly-friendly Architecture in Hong Kong
Since its establishment 35 years ago, Architectural Services Department has been committed to “caring for the community” and “spreading love and care” in providing facilities development, maintenance, monitoring and consulting services for government-owned, subvented and entrusted projects. All along, the Department plays an important role in the planning, design and construction of elderly-friendly public facilities and open spaces.
Universal Accessibility Programme (UAP) and Hillside Escalator Links and Elevator Systems (HEL)
An age-friendly outdoor environment can make their daily life easier, strengthen their connection with the community as well as encourage social participation. In view of this, the Highways Department is committed to building age-friendly facilities to promote accessibility for the elderly.
Hong Kong Housing Society Age-friendly Facilities
Ageing-in-Place is not only a government policy, but also a wish of many elderly people. A convenient and safe living environment enables the seniors to take care of themselves and enjoy life positively and independently. Being aware of the ageing population, Hong Kong Housing Society has been establishing the elderly-friendly community over the years by promoting Ageing-in-Place, and integrated such advocacy into the property management culture.
(Merit) NWFB and Citybus Age-friendly Bus Compartment – Bus Safety
New World First Bus and Citybus have always been striving to provide a barrier-free and safe bus environment with enhancement on in-bus facilities and intelligent service, uplifting the accessibility for the elderly. Not only did the Companies retrofit extra handles and guard rails near the exit doors, all new buses are also equipped with safety belt on all seats, electronic stability control, and an active speed limiting system.
(Merit) Elderly-friendly Services
The Division of Geriatrics, Ruttonjee & Tang Shiu Kin Hospitals embraces the vision of elder and family centred care whilst promotes comfort, safety and cost effectiveness in services. Recently, geriatrics wards have been decorated with paintings, and an elevator and escalator have been installed at the entrance of the hospital, making it more convenient for geriatric clients.
Age-friendly Innovation Award
HKT eSmartHealth- Remote Healthcare Monitoring for Seniors
An ageing population is driving demand for healthcare and medical services for the elderly. And HKT subsidiary eSmartHealth Limited is providing exactly that for senior citizens. eSmartHealth is Hong Kong’s very first cloud-based health data management service and offers “remote healthcare monitoring”. This has been made possible by innovative application of user-friendly technologies that help the elderly live well in a healthy, safe and comfortable environment.
Community Banking Services (Dementia Friendly Banking, Age Friendly Banking and No Fixed Address Services)
The banking industry is an important part of our economy and plays a vital role in the daily lives of Hong Kong people, including the elderly. With an increasingly ageing population, HSBC is committed to helping its elderly customers manage their wealth and live a prosperous life, providing them and their families with relevant products and services, and assisting them in financial planning.
KMB Finding Missing Elderly
Seniors with dementia may get lost occasionally. Statistics show that over 17% of 1,000 missing elderly take public transport. Therefore, KMB set up the “Finding Missing Elderly” service last year by utilising technology and KMB’s extensive fleet network. The location of the missing elderly can be tracked with their Octopus card number, tracing notice will also be posted on “App 1933” and the social media platform of KMB to increase the chance of finding the missing person.
SmartHealth & SmarT Caregiver Service
There are a significant number of singleton elderly in Hong Kong. Despite living with their family members, some seniors are still in lack of accompaniment due to work issues or other factors. In light of that, SmarTone Mobile Communications Limited infuses its powerful mobile network with creativity to carry out a series of health and safety-focus smart solutions for the elderly and their caregivers.
(Merit) Aspire Mobile AI Elderly Fall Risk Assessment
Falls are the leading cause of injuries in older adults, affecting 25% of older people. Aspire is a fast, reliable, and accurate wearable solution that identifies multiple risk factors of fall from a person's balance, walking gait, and lower limb function in 5 minutes. The solution can be operated anywhere, and provides detailed reports to help elderly care professionals deliver effective and tailored fall prevention treatments to reduce the risk of falls.
(Merit) HKTVmall Lite
HKTVmall launched the mobile app "HKTVmall Lite" in November 2019, which greatly simplified the interface design and payment methods, reducing the technology hurdles for senior group. “HKTVmall Lite” has a clean and simple design, with clear product category, extra-large fonts and pictures display, as well as voice searching. No online payment is required in Lite App. Users can choose to pay directly in the O2O Shops, or share the shopping cart with their family members for payment.
Age-friendly Collaborator Award
Consumer Education for Senior Citizens
The Consumer Council has been striving to protect the rights and well-being of consumers at large, with particular concern about the growing needs of ageing population in Hong Kong. The Council has been collaborating with different elderly service organisations, elder academies of universities, television stations, radio stations and government departments, in conducting various consumer educational activities and disseminating timely consumer information.
Post-50 Branding Campaign, Post-50 Love Upgrading Scheme, Post-50 Internship Programme
Cross-sector collaborations are essential for creating an age-friendly working environment. The Employees Retraining Board (ERB) has been taking a leading role to collaborate with different stakeholders, including training bodies, employers, government departments, social service organisations, district organisations, etc., to provide diversified training courses and support services for the “Post-50” (people aged 50 or above).
Territory-wide Identity Card Replacement Exercise, Evacuation Operations in Japan, Immigration Department Volunteer Work Team
Territory-wide Identity Card Replacement Exercise has commenced since 2018 to have the smart identity cards replaced by phases. Immigration Department simplifies the procedures proactively with smart and humanised concepts in order to provide more convenient and quality service to citizens of different age groups. When it comes to emergencies, Immigration Department will collaborate with relevant departments promptly to provide Hong Kong residents with assistance.
(Merit) Joyful Brain Health
A.S. Watson Group and Hong Kong Christian Service co-organised “Joyful Brain Health”, a train-the-trainer programme which equipped corporate and elderly volunteers with cognitive training knowledge in order to help train their peers with mild cognitive impairment through games and cooking. The programme not only raised awareness on dementia, but also promoted neighbour support and fostered inter-generational harmony.
(Merit) Community Services Committee (Elderly)
Hong Kong East Cluster has proactively developed Medical-Social Collaboration to strengthen seamless patient-centred services for over two decades. Different communication platforms by specialties were formed with community partners. Healthyhkec website has been set up to serve as an e-platform to share elderly related disease information and community rehabilitation resources aiming to build up an elderly-friendly and healthier community in Hong Kong East.
Age-friendly Business Award
HKMC Retirement Solutions
Wholly owned by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government through the Exchange Fund, one of the missions of the Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited (HKMC) is to promote the development of retirement planning market. The HKMC Retirement Solutions have been launched for the retirees, including the Reverse Mortgage Programme, HKMC Annuity Plan and the Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme.
Brainastic
Mindvivid Limited developed cognitive-related application and service platform targeting dementia to provide users with brain trainings, establish a database with brain data, as well as serve as a research platform for delaying and screening cognitive decline, so as to enhance the understanding and awareness of the general public towards brain health.
VisionaDR Intelligent Screening System
Visiona MedTech is a start-up company in Hong Kong, specialising in AI-powered retinal image analysis. Its self-developed VisionaDR provides retinal image analysis services for detection of Diabetic Retinopathy anytime and anywhere.
(Merit) HKT eSmartHealth - Remote Healthcare Monitoring for Seniors
Senior citizens are able to take regular health measurement, such as blood pressure, blood glucose level, body temperature and blood oxygen, via “Remote Healthcare Monitoring for Seniors” scheme. The recorded health data will be sync to the cloud for remote monitoring by medical professionals. If any of the readings are found to be abnormal, senior citizens are able to consult registered doctor in Hong Kong by the telemedicine platform “DrGo”.
(Merit) Community Banking Services (Dementia Friendly Banking, Age Friendly Banking and No Fixed Address Services)
As the champion of financial inclusion, HSBC provides comprehensive services and support for the less privileged in the Hong Kong community, including customers with dementia or disabilities, as well as those who are homeless and living in sub-divided flats. Our goal is to ensure access to banking services by everyone in our society, irrespective of their backgrounds or personal circumstances.
(Merit) SmartHealth & SmarT Caregiver Service
To promote health-consciousness and self-healthcare in the ageing society, SmarTone Solutions developed the digital health monitor solution, SmartHealth. It provides an easy-to-use and convenient applications for daily measurement, even elderly can manage it at their fingertips with tablet or smartphone. In Feb 2020, SmarTone launched the “SmarT Caregiver Service”, a solution tailored for customers with particular concerns about their elderly loved ones.
Our City’s Story Award
Post-50: Sparkling Times Micro Film and Post-50 Trainee Stories Videos
The Employees Retraining Board (ERB) established a trendy title “Post-50” and launched the “Post-50 Branding Campaign” in 2019 to showcase the outstanding qualities and social value of “Post-50”. ERB invited Sunny Chan to create and produce the “Post-50: Sparkling Times” micro film with four ERB “Post-50” trainees being the leading actors. ERB also produced a “Post-50 Trainee Stories” video series to showcase the learning and working experiences of these four trainees.
Sound Book Donation for Charity Visit
Founded in 2015, Sounds Great inherits Mr. James Wong’s wishful thought of “leaving the most beautiful and melting voices in Hong Kong”, and has invited celebrities and vocal talents to participate in the recordings of audio book featuring Chinese literature classics, Cantonese opera, artists’ autobiographies and other stories to preserve collective memories and pass on Hong Kong culture, bringing elderly and people in need another option of entertainment.
Memory Kitchen
Sweet Stories is a social enterprise that connects the community with food. Through retail and education, it popularises soft meal and helps patients with swallowing difficulties regain the joy of eating. The concept of “eating on the same table” is also promoted to reconnect the elderly with the community and break the relationship barrier.
(Merit) Elderly Ambassadors
MTR is aware that senior passengers might have unique needs that are best understood by their peers. Through the Elderly Ambassadors programme launched in 2010, MTR hires and trains seniors aged 60-65 to assist seniors and passengers in the stations so as to improve their travelling experience. Every year, the Elderly Ambassadors work in around 20 stations to serve the passengers. To date, more than 400 elderly have been trained and hired on a part-time basis.
(Merit) Elderly Life Story Documentary
Time Rider Production specialises in real-life documentaries for the elderly and had produced legacy videos for those with terminal illness. One of these documentaries was premiered on an old lady’s funeral arranged by her family. The funeral started off in a solemn tone. The mood was suddenly brightened up when the life story of the departed old lady unfolded on screen. She recounted how she escaped to Hong Kong in such a humourous and cheerful manner that moved everyone to tears of joy.
My Favourite City Partnership Scheme Award
Registration of Persons Office - New Smart Identity Card
The age-friendly culture is a city-wide initiative involving community participation, while assisting those in need to live more conveniently with wide public support is the goal of different companies and organisations. Immigration Department has been dedicating to simplify the service process with the concepts of intelligence and humanity, offering hassle-free identity card replacement service for different age groups, adding human touch to the replacement process.

Please click here for the full version of 2020 Scheme’s Booklet.

© Jockey Club Age-friendly City Partnership Scheme. All Rights Reserved.

2020年特別大獎得主

2020年特別大獎得主
齡活就業大獎
「後50. 實習生計劃」及其他培訓計劃
僱員再培訓局( 再培訓局) 一直重點支援「後50」(50歲或以上人士),為他們提供多元化的培訓課程和支援服務,以及推出特別項目,協助他們掌握工作所需的知識及技能,為重投職場做好準備,當中包括極富創意的「後50.實習生計劃」及「先聘用、後培訓」計劃。
九巴退休重聘計劃
巴士作為其中一項主要公共交通工具,每日服務以百萬計的乘客。要提供優質和高效率的公共交通服務,一支龐大且專業的團隊是不可或缺的。九巴一直貫徹唯才是用的原則,重視員工的工作經驗,並為不同職位推出合適的重聘計劃。
愛在地平線之長者共融計劃
日本命力健康食品有限公司一直重視員工福祉,於公司訂立《工作操守指引》,採取「公平、尊重」的原則,承諾為全體僱員提供平等機會,而且不按任何年資、性別、種族、年齡或教育程度作為招聘標準,而是以個人能力和合適程度來衡量僱員是否符合他們的要求。
(優異獎) 全港首創模擬高齡體驗衣活動
歷耆者招募大量長者導師協助服務運作,鼓勵長者就業。長者導師受訓後,在活動中協助社工同事進行活動,使過程流暢進行,並負責講解活動內容及分享親身經驗,以拉近與社會各界的距離。歷耆者也聘請共十名長者計劃助理參與不同項目,例如與港鐵公司合作的項目,使長者建立自信,繼續與社會連接。
(優異獎) 社區老友大使
港鐵深知同為長者最明白長者乘客的需要,因此於2010年推出「社區老友大使」計劃,聘請60至65歲的長者並提供培訓,安排他們在車站協助長者及有需要的乘客,進一步提升旅程體驗。每年,港鐵的社區老友大使於近20個車站為乘客提供服務。至今,已有超過400名「社區老友大使」參與計劃並以兼職形式受聘。
齡活設施大獎
推展「長者友善」公共建築
建築署成立35年以來,一直秉持「關顧社群」、「推動關愛」的信念,為政府擁有或資助興建的建築項目,提供設施發展、設施保養以及監察、諮詢的服務。建築署在「長者友善」公共設施及室外空間的規劃、設計及建造方面,都發揮重要的作用。
「人人暢道通行計劃」及「上坡地區自動扶梯連接系統和升降機系統」
一個長者及年齡友善的出行環境, 能夠方便老友記日常生活,鼓勵他們多接觸社區和參與活動。有見及此,路政署致力為市民設計及興建長者及年齡友善的道路設施,為長者提升道路暢達性。
香港房屋協會長者友善設施
居家安老是政府的政策,亦是不少長者的心願,方便、安全的居家環境有助長者自理生活,享受積極、獨立的晚年。香港房屋協會意識到本港人口高齡化,多年來一直致力構建長者友善社區,推動「居家安老」,並將其融入在物業管理文化當中。
(優異獎) 新巴城巴長者友善車廂 - 車廂安全
新巴城巴多年來一直推陳出新,配合長者需要優化巴士車廂設施,提供無障礙的安全乘車環境,同時引進智能化服務,讓長者更易掌握最新服務資訊。為進一步提高車廂安全,兩巴在落車門位置安裝兩行扶手及加裝橫杆,近年更逐步引入不同安全裝置,包括新巴士所有座位均配備三點式安全帶、配備電子穩定控制系統及下坡車速限制減速控制裝置等。
(優異獎) 長者友善服務
律敦治醫院老人科本著以長者及家庭為中心的理念,及以舒適安全和高成效為服務目標,將復康、治療與「長者友善」元素融合於病房設施中。近年,醫院更加建升降機及自動電梯,方便長者出入。
齡活創意大獎
香港電訊e 体健 - 全方位長者遙距健康管理服務
隨著人口老化,社會對安老及長者醫療服務的需求日增。香港電訊e体健一直致力以創新的樂齡科技,為有需要的長者提供適切的支援,讓長者可以在健康、安全及舒適的環境下積極生活。當中,香港電訊e体健更是全港首個雲端健康管理服務,以「遙距健康管理」的方式為長者服務。
社區銀行服務( 認知友善友好銀行服務、樂齡理財及無固定住址開戶服務)
銀行作為百業之母,長者的日常生活也離不開他們的服務。滙豐一直致力透過其服務協助長者安心理財, 享受豐盛人生。在老年化現象下, 滙豐認為銀行業應擔當更重要角色, 為年長客戶及其家人提供適切的產品和服務,以協助其制定財務規劃,實現普惠金融的目標。
九巴協助尋找失蹤長者
患有認知障礙症的長者不時會迷路走失,有統計數據顯示,每年平均約1,000名走失長者之中,有逾17%會使用公共交通工具。因此,九巴結合科技應用與龐大車隊網絡,在去年增設「協助尋找長者服務」,利用失蹤長者的八達通卡號碼,鎖定長者位置,並會透過應用程式「App 1933」及社交平台的「九巴專頁」,刊登尋人啟事,以增加尋回長者的機會。
SmartHealth 及智關愛守護服務
香港有不少獨居長者,即使與家人同住,家庭成員亦可能因工作等因素而未能長時間陪伴長者。因此,數碼通電訊有限公司將強大流動網絡結合創意,為長者及其照顧者提供一系列有關健康及安全的智能方案。
(優異獎) 步固智能防跌系統
長者跌倒是普遍出現的問題,影響四分之一的老年人。步固智能防跌系統的風險評估解決方案可在五分鐘內於任何地方為長者提供準確的跌倒風險評估,包括評估身體平衡、步態和下肢活動,並且可以幫助醫療專業人員提出針對性的建議和後續行動,大大降低跌倒風險。
(優異獎) HKTVmall簡易版 - 網上購物
HKTVmall於2019年11月推出全新手機應用程式「HKTVmall簡易版-網上購物」,大大簡化界面設計及付款方式,拉近銀髮族與科技的距離。簡易版APP的介面設計清晰簡單,有清楚的產品分類、特大字體及圖片顯示,並支援語音搜尋產品;長者無須在網上完成付款程序,可選擇到O2O門市付款,或與家人分享購物清單, 讓家人協助付款。
齡活協作大獎
長者消費者教育活動
消費者委員會(消委會)一直致力保障消費者的權益,尤其關注人數日漸增加的年長消費者。消委會透過與不同的長者服務機構、大學的長者學苑、電視台、電台及政府部門合作,舉辦不同形式的消費者教育活動和發放最新的消費資訊。
「後50. 形象工程」、「後50. 愛增值」活動、「後50. 實習生計劃」
要建構有利長者就業的環境,實有賴社會各界的協同合作。僱員再培訓局(再培訓局)一直擔當牽頭角色,積極與不同持份者,包括培訓機構、僱主機構、政府部門、社福機構、地區團體等緊密合作,為「後50」(50歲或以上人士)提供多元化的培訓課程及支援服務。
全港市民換領身份證計劃、日本撤離行動、入境事務處義工隊
全港市民換領身份證計劃於2018年展開,分階段為智能身份證持有人換證。入境事務處以智慧型及人性化的概念積極簡化服務流程,致力為不同年齡層的市民提供更多便利及優質的服務。而在處理突發事件時,入境事務處則迅速聯繫相關部門,為港人提供協助。
(優異獎) 食腦同遊
屈臣氏集團與香港基督教服務處合辦「食腦同遊」計劃,以「玩樂」及「煮食」為題,培訓長者和企業義工,為輕度認知缺損長者提供多元化認知障礙訓練,更藉此提升參加者對認知障礙症的認識和關注,推動鄰舍支援及跨代共融精神。
(優異獎) 社區服務委員會 (長者服務)
港島東醫院聯網強調以病人為中心的服務,積極發展醫社合作,成立多個專科溝通平台;又設立港島東健康資源網,協助有效地搜尋長者疾病管理知識及社區復康資源。
齡活商業大獎
HKMC退休方案
香港按揭證券有限公司( H K M C ) 由香港特區政府通過外匯基金全資擁有,以促進退休規劃市場發展為使命之一,為已屆退休之齡的人士提供「HKMC退休方案」,包括安老按揭計劃、香港年金計劃及保單逆按計劃。
智活無限
智活研發有限公司針對腦退化症,開發與認知能力相關的應用程式及服務平台, 為用家提供腦部訓練, 並建立腦部數據庫,以及延緩與篩查腦退化症的研究平台,提升大眾對腦部健康的認知,關注腦部健康的情況。
瞳訊糖尿眼智能篩查系統
瞳訊醫療是本港的初創企業,專注研究以人工智能技術(AI)分析視網膜圖像, 其自主研發糖尿眼智能篩查系統VisionaDR, 可以隨時隨地為大眾提供糖尿眼篩查服務。
(優異獎) 香港電訊e体健 - 全方位長者遙距健康管理服務
全方位長者遙距健康管理服務讓老友記不論在社區或身處家中, 都可以定期量度身體數據( 如血壓、血糖、體溫及血含氧量等) , 並會上傳雲端方便醫護人員進行遙距監測, 如發現數據異常, 則會糅合香港電訊新推出之視像醫療平台「DrGo」連繫香港註冊醫生,為老友記提供遙距視像醫療諮詢服務。
(優異獎) 社區銀行服務 (認知友善友好銀行服務、樂齡理財及無固定住址開戶服務)
滙豐積極推動普惠金融,致力為香港的弱勢社群提供全面的銀行服務和支援,對象包括認知障礙症患者、殘健人士、無家者及分間單位住戶等。滙豐將繼續履行承諾,讓社會上任何階層的人,不論其背景或個人狀況,均能夠使用銀行服務。
(優異獎) SmartHealth及智關愛守護服務
SmarTone Solutions積極於人口漸趨老化的社會中培養公眾的健康意識,以及提倡自助醫療保健。SmarTone研發的數碼化健康監察方案 - SmartHealth,提供簡單易用且便利的服務,讓長者亦能輕而易舉地利用平板裝置或智能電話記錄及監察個人健康狀況。於2020年2月,SmarTone推出「智關愛守護」服務,讓顧客可以安心守護摯親。
友善人情大獎
《後50. 花火年華》微電影及「後50. 學員故事」短片系列
僱員再培訓局於2019年建立富時代感的新稱號「後50」及開展「後50.形象工程」,向各界推廣「後50」的優秀質素和社會價值。再培訓局邀請了導演陳詠燊參與創作及製作《後50.花火年華》微電影,由四位「後50」學員親自演出,以及製作「後50.學員故事」短片系列,分享他們的學習及工作經歷。
送贈好聲書探訪
好聲服務有限公司成立於2015年,繼承了黃霑先生「為香港留下最美麗動人的聲音」的遺願,以「傳承香港文化」出發,網羅香港最優秀的演員獻聲,將中國名著、粵曲戲寶、藝人專訪、播音故事等收錄製作成為一系列有聲書,為長者及有需要人士帶來另類的娛樂方式。
長者飯堂
甜蜜故事是以食物聯繫社區的社會企業,透過零售及推廣教育,普及軟餐文化,幫助吞嚥困難的患者重拾飲食之樂, 同時亦以「同枱食飯」的理念為基礎,令長者再次聯繫社交網絡,打破關係隔膜。
(優異獎) 社區老友大使
港鐵深知同為長者最明白長者乘客的需要,因此於2010年推出「社區老友大使」計劃,聘請60至65歲的長者並提供培訓,安排他們在車站協助長者及有需要的乘客,進一步提升旅程體驗。每年,港鐵的社區老友大使於近20個車站為乘客提供服務。至今,已有超過400名社區老友大使參與計劃並以兼職形式受聘。
(優異獎) 長者人生紀錄片
一刻紀錄為長者拍攝人生紀錄片,亦曾為幾位患病的長者製作影片。其中一位婆婆的影片獲家人安排於婆婆的安息禮上「首播」。儀式進行之初,氣氛都很嚴肅。但當播放影片時,由婆婆親自講述自己走難來港的一段歷史, 俏皮開朗的婆婆感染在場人士,打破嚴肅氣氛,引得眾人哄堂大笑。
我最喜愛的全城‧長者友善計劃大獎
人事登記辦事處• 新智能身份證
「長者及年齡友善」是需要全民普及、共同參與的文化;而以實質行動幫助有需要人士便利生活、獲得大眾的喜愛與支持,更是不同公司及機構一直努力的目標。入境事務處一直以智慧型及人性化的概念積極簡化服務流程,致力為不同年齡層的市民提供便利的更換新智能身份證服務,為換證流程增添溫度。

按此瀏覽2020年計劃特刊。

版權所有 © 賽馬會齡活城市「全城.長者友善」計劃